St. Marys Curling

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Election/Appointments:
jason
President/Marketing
Jason Clarke
519-282-3174
president@stmaryscurling.ca 
fullsizerender
Vice President/League Convenor
Adam Hudson
519-872-4299
leagues@stmaryscurling.ca
img_20170512_2106400
Treasurer
Lindsay McLeod
treasurer@stmaryscurling.ca

 

 

catherine-pic
Secretary
Catherine Liscumb
secretary@stmaryscurling.ca
woman-headshot-silhouette-grey-md
Membership
Helen Thomson
registration@stmaryscurling.ca
dsc_0599
Advertising and Sponsorship
Deborah Pratt-Weersink
advertising@stmaryscurling.ca

 

 

sam_2913
Bonspiel/Event Chairperson
Carrie Burden
events@stmaryscurling.ca
steve-walsh
Stephen Walsh
Director at Large
17349995_1355397427859612_9011276821132002750_o
Amie Shackleton
General Manager
stmaryscurling@gmail.com
Board Meeting Minutes

AGM – April 22nd, 2017
General – June 11, 2017
General – August 14th, 2017

If you have a questions, comment or concern that you would like discussed at the board level, please contact us. This contact form will go to the President and Vice President only.

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Subject

Your Message

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *